Impress '13 International Printmaking Festival: 4321

Profile image for Nailsworth People

By Nailsworth People at 00:31 on 13/02/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Contemporary prints highlighting a variety of media and techniques including screen-printing on fused glass, multiple-plate intaglio and digital photography, by Fran Christen, Christine Felce, Terence Millington and George Richards.

Price: free

Times: From Mar 2, Mon-Thu 10am-5pm, Sat & Sun 10am-4pm, ends Mar 21

Venue:
Ruskin Mill Old Bristol Road,Stroud,GL6 0LA
01453 837537
www.ruskin-mill.org.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Saturday, March 02, 2013
  2. Sunday, March 03, 2013
  3. Monday, March 04, 2013
  4. Tuesday, March 05, 2013
  5. Wednesday, March 06, 2013
  6. Thursday, March 07, 2013
  7. Saturday, March 09, 2013
  8. Sunday, March 10, 2013
  9. Monday, March 11, 2013
  10. Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  11. Wednesday, March 13, 2013
  12. Thursday, March 14, 2013
  13. Saturday, March 16, 2013
  14. Sunday, March 17, 2013
  15. Monday, March 18, 2013
  16. Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  17. Wednesday, March 20, 2013
  18. Thursday, March 21, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent