Sculptors' Prints And Drawings

Profile image for Nailsworth People

By Nailsworth People at 00:30 on 29/01/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Contemporary works on paper by sculptors.

Price: free

Times: From Feb 25, Mon-Fri 10am-6pm, Sat 10am-1pm, ends Mar 28

Venue:
Gallery Pangolin,Unit 9 Chalford Industrial Estate,Stroud,GL6 8NT
01453 889765
www.gallery-pangolin.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Monday, February 25, 2013
  2. Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  3. Wednesday, February 27, 2013
  4. Thursday, February 28, 2013
  5. Friday, March 01, 2013
  6. Saturday, March 02, 2013
  7. Monday, March 04, 2013
  8. Tuesday, March 05, 2013
  9. Wednesday, March 06, 2013
  10. Thursday, March 07, 2013
  11. Friday, March 08, 2013
  12. Saturday, March 09, 2013
  13. Monday, March 11, 2013
  14. Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  15. Wednesday, March 13, 2013
  16. Thursday, March 14, 2013
  17. Friday, March 15, 2013
  18. Saturday, March 16, 2013
  19. Monday, March 18, 2013
  20. Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  21. Wednesday, March 20, 2013
  22. Thursday, March 21, 2013
  23. Friday, March 22, 2013
  24. Saturday, March 23, 2013
  25. Monday, March 25, 2013
  26. Tuesday, March 26, 2013
  27. Wednesday, March 27, 2013
  28. Thursday, March 28, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Nailsworth People

       

View more

   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent